ASBA Zone 4 Edwin Parr Winner - Chantelle Stewart

Expand Image

UPDATE: May 29, 2017 - Chantelle Stewart was selected as the Zone 4 ASBA Edwin Parr Winner at the May 29, 2017 Zone 4 Banquet! Congrats!

"What the teacher is, is more important than what (s)he teaches." ~ Karl Menninger

The Board recognized our Edwin Parr Nominee Chantelle Stewart as part of the annual Board Recognition Dinner on Friday, May 12, 2017. The Edwin Parr Teacher Award recognizes first year teachers who demonstrate exemplary dedication and commitment in the field of Education. 

Congratulations Chantelle!

See the full story here: Pigeon Lake Regional School teacher selected as 2017 Edwin Parr Nominee


Enjoy this video highlighting Chantelle's nomination:

Loading video...
Back to News