Contact Information

Central Administration

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools
Central Administration Office
5515 47 A Avenue
Wetaskiwin, Alberta T9A 3S3

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Phone: 780-352-6018
Toll Free: 1-877-352-8078

Central Administration Office Reception 780-352-6018
Central Administration Office Fax 780-352-7886
Superintendent of Schools Terry Pearson 780-352-6018
Associate Superintendent: Personnel Rick Hayes 780-352-6018
Associate Superintendent: Business Sherri Senger 780-352-6018
Associate Superintendent: Instruction Brian Taje 780-352-6018
Director of Support Services Jodie Mattia 780-352-6018
Director of Educational Services Catherine Hamblin 780-352-6018
Director of Plant Facilities Brian Hogg 780-352-8078 ext 22
Transportation Manager Billy Loiselle 780-352-6018 
IT Manager Brian Archinuk 780-352-8078 ext. 41
Communications Coordinator Sherry Knull 780-352-6018
Director of Business Services Shannon Dewald  780-352-6018
Records/Student Information System (SIS) Manager Denice Monaghan 780-352-6018
Facilities Manager (Custodial)  Mark Throndson 780-352-8078 ext. 24
Human Resources Coordinator Kelly Batten 780-352-6018
Principal of School Technology Cordalee Fiveland  
Educational Technology Teacher Angela Dearing  


Send us an email