Vote in the Election Today

Voting will take place today October 21st, 2013, between the hours of 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM. 
Vote for Candidates in Divison 1 & 4.  

An elector is eligible to vote at a voting station in the voting subdivision in which the elector’s place of residence is located on Election Day.

Division 1 Candidates Division 4 Candidates
HARSCH, Stanley BECKER, Karen
HINKLEY, Bruce NEIS, Clint
WARE, Lynn  

Voting Stations are located at:

Voting   Stations for Rural Electoral Subdivision 1

Malmo Mission Church Angus Ridge Hall
Millet Agriplex (Hugo   Witt Room)
Central Community Hall
Vang Church
County Administration Building  
*Institutional Vote 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Wetaskiwin Hospital

Voting   Stations for Rural Electoral Subdivision 4

Battle Lake Church
Winfield Agriplex
Buck Lake Community Center
Alder Flats Legion Hall  
* Institutional Vote 10:00 a.m. -11:00 a.m.  
   West Pine Lodge, Winfield  
* Institutional Vote 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.  Wetaskiwin Hospital

Back to News