Rural Electoral Subdivision (1)

Subdivision ONE (1) - Trustee

The Election will take place on Monday, October 16, 2017 between the hours of 10:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m.

An elector is eligible to vote at a voting station in the voting subdivision in which the elector’s place of residence is located on Election Day.

Advance Voting Stations for Rural Electoral Subdivision 1 (County residents only)

On the following dates:

Thursday, October 5th, 2017 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 11th, 2017 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

County of Wetaskiwin Administration Building

October 16, 2017 Election

Voting Stations for Rural Electoral Subdivision 1 (County Residents only)

Voting will take place on the 16th day of October 2017, between the hours
10:00 AM and 8:00 PM. 

Malmo Mission Church
Angus Ridge Hall
Millet Agriplex (Hugo Witt Room)
Central Community Hall
Vang Church
County Administration Building

* Institutional Vote 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
   Wetaskiwin Hospital

Electoral Subdivision 1 Candidates
Vote for 1

McLACHLAN Cynthia 
VAN OS Arnold
WARE  Lynn